Savanna Williams' Personal Plotline

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Savanna Williams' Personal Plotline

Post by Savanna Williams on Wed Apr 20, 2011 11:54 am

Family:
Father- Hades
Mother- Melinda Williams (Deceased)
Cousins- Kayleigh Smyth and Aaron Chase
Uncles- Zeus and Poseidon

Friends and Aquantainces:
Anthony MacPherson- Boyfriend
Jonathon Liks- Ex-Boyfriend
Sara Harmond- Best Friend
Briannon Keller- Best Friend
Danielle Manaji- Acquaintance
Ryan Ross- Acquaintance
Colby-Jane Darkwing- Acquaintance

Current Threads:

Finished:
Profile- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t11-savanna-williams
Finding Something to Corrupt- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t17-finding-something-to-corrupt-ares-and-savanna-only
Coming Home- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t22-coming-home
Dealing with Myself- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t37-dealing-with-myself-anthony-and-savanna-only-or-pm-me-if-you-want

Unfinished:
Running into a Familiar Face: http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t67-running-into-a-familiar-face
Wandering in the Dark- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t19-wandering-in-the-dark
A Lazy Sunday- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t36-a-lazy-sunday
Voice Within- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t33-voice-within-hades-and-savanna-only
Eating Lunch, Waiting for Trouble- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t38-eating-lunch-waiting-for-trouble
Escaping- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t54-escaping-poseidon-and-savanna-only
A Comforting Pain- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t61-a-comforting-pain
Learning- http://halfbloodchronicles.forumotion.com/t58-learning-colby-jane-and-savanna-only

Future Plots:
Staying in a relationship with Anthony
Having a food fight with Sara, Tony and Dani
Being good friends with Jonny-Boy
Fighting with everyone Wink
Living *crosses fingers*

Savanna Williams

Posts : 143
Join date : 2011-04-04
Age : 22
Location : Wherever you aren't

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum